Almana General Hospital, Hofuf is a Private Hospital dedicated to providing compassionate, superior, primary, secondary and tertiary healthcare services of all medical specialties. Care is offered in a financially viable manner to all age groups in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and more specifically, Al-Ahsadistrict and surrounding community. 

It was officially opened in June 2001. Its bed capacity at the time was fifty (50) and there were twelve (12) outpatient clinics. Soon, it was apparent that the healthcare needs and demands of our population far exceeded our capacity. Almost immediately, a detailed expansion plan was commenced. The main aim of this plan was to provide more inpatient and outpatient facilities to help meet the growing needs in the area of Al-AhsaDistrict.

Therefore, by the end of 2006, Almana General Hospital, Hofuf facilities had grown to one hundred (100) inpatient beds and forty six (46) outpatient clinics. In 2007 the health needs of our population encouraged us to continue our plan of increasing our bed capacity to 200 beds.

142
طبيب
3
منشأة طبية
150
سرير
1209
موظف

مستشفى المانع العام بالهفوف    يهدف إلى تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية الأولية والثانوية والثلاثيه (المتخصصه) على مستوى عالي بجميع التخصصات الطبية. حيث يتم تقديم الرعاية بأسعار معقولة لجميع الفئات ولاسيما محافظة الإحساء وما يحيط بها.

تم تدشين المستشفى رسمياً في يونيو 2001. بسعه سريرية في ذلك الوقت تصل إلى خمسين (50) سرير, و اثنا عشر (12) عيادة خارجية. وكان من الواضح خلال فترة قصيرة أن احتياجات ومتطلبات السكان من الرعاية الصحية كانت تفوق استيعاب المستشفى بكثير. فسرعان ما تم البدء في خطة توسعه شاملة, كان الهدف الرئيسي منها توفير المزيد من مرافق التنويم والعيادات الخارجية للمساعدة في تلبية الطلب المتنامي على الخدمات الطبيه في منطقة الإحساء.

لذلك، وبحلول عام 2006 أصبح مستشفى المانع العام بالهفوف يضم مائة (100) سرير وستين (60) عيادة خارجية. في نهاية عام 2006 دفعتنا الاحتياجات الصحية المتزايدة للسكان على مواصلة خطتنا في رفع السعه السريريه إلى 200 سرير.

في وقتنا الحالة تمتلك مستشفى المانع الهفوف سعة سريرية تقدر باكثر من 200 سرير طبي, و 68 عيادة خارجية.